Spvryan's International Journal of Engineering Sciences & Technology (SEST)

 

 

Sr. No.

Title

Download

1

OBSERVING AND RECOGNIZING OIL SPILL USING MODIS IMAGE OBTAINED BY SATELLITE.
Salve Veenaya Prakash, Shruti Sawant, Tejaswini Avhad, Archana Yadav, and Ashwini Yelmame
sa2tg5@gmail.com

pdf1

2

Review On Improvement Of Fingerprint Matching By Removing Distortion
Mr. Deepak J. Ugale, Prof. Kuntal Barua

pdf2

3

Detecting Malicious Facebook Application
Mr. Pritam Khandelwal, Ms. Suvarna Ekhande, Mr. Sunil Rajguru, Ms. Zumber Benke, Prof. M. T. Dhande
pritamk11@gmail.com

pdf3

4

A Secure and Privacy-preserving Framework for m-Healthcare Using Android
Bharat Bhushan Singhal, Mr. Dushyant singh
bharatsinghal004@gmail.com

pdf4

5

A SECURE TEXT TRANSMISSION USING VIDEO CRYPTOGRAPHY & HUFFMAN CODING
Ms.Shilpa Verma, Mr. Omveer singh, Ms. Madhavi Brijwasi

pdf5

6

An Implementation for secure Mobile-Healthcare framework using Android App Development Environment
Bharat Bhushan Singhal, Mr. Dushyant singh
bharatsinghal004@gmail.com

pdf6

7

Efficient Opinion Mining For Multiple Domain.
Mr. Krushna Borude, Mr. Rohit Singhal
Borude.Krushna@Gmail.Com

pdf7

8

A Review On High Performance Asynchronous Deltasigma Modulator
Mr. Pavan Bhagat, Prof. Swapnili Karmore
Pavanbhagat158@Gmail.Com

pdf8

9

Scrutiny Of Broadcasting Protocols In VANET
Rohini Nere, Prof Uma Nagaraj
Rohini.Nere9@Gmail.Com

pdf9

10

Design Of Algorithm And Architecture Of FIR Filter
Sonawane Sarika Ramesh, Dr.S.T. Gandhe, Prof. G.M. Phade, Prof.P.A.Dhulekar
Sonsarika@Gmail.Com

pdf10

11

Digital Camera Identification Based On Advanced Feature Extraction Technique For Rotated And Scaled Image.
Miss.Radnyeesha R Sadaphule, Prof. L.K.Chouthmol
Radnyee.Sadaphule@Gmail.Com

pdf11

12

Monitor And Control Physical Parameters In Polyhouse
Wasudeo D. Phirke, Uday A. Waykole
Wasudeophirke@Yahoo.Com

pdf12

13

An Effective Selection Approach For Classification Algorithms With Proper Attribute Values To Build Classifier Model
Ms. Varsha C. Belokar, Prof. Rohit Singhal
Varsha30belokar@Gmail.Com

pdf13

14

A Lossless Image Compression Based On Support Vector Machine And Adaptive Predictor Combination
Chandrabhan Ghuge, Saurabh Mandloi, Parmalik Kumar
Chandra.Ghuge@Gmail.Com

pdf14

15

IP Geolocation Implementation For Different Points In An Application Request Lifecycle
Prof. Pravin Nagare , Prof.I.R.Shaikh
Nagarepravin1189@Gmail.Com

pdf15

16

A Survey Report For Design Of FIR Filter
Joshi Ashwini Vijay, Prof.R.S.Khule
Janorkaras@Yahoo.In

pdf16

17

Study Of THD For Various Kinds Of Loads Connected To The Distribution System
Mr. Akshay Zade, Dr. Asha Gaikwad
akshaybzade@gmail.com

pdf17

18

Fine Registration Of 2.5D Faces By Using Modified Iterative Closest Point Algorithm
Chetana Narkhedem, Uma Nagaraj
Chetananarkhede1@Gmail.Com

pdf18

19

Web Log Mining Based On Soft Clustering FCM And Multi-Objective Genetic Algorithm
Mr. Harish Bhabad, Prof. Pankaj Kawadkar
Bhabadharish@Gmail.Com

pdf19

20

An Android Based Educational System For Ease Of Information Flow
Harsh B.Thakkar, Hiral P.Vyas, Shaunak K.Thakkar, Prof.Seema Yadav
Harsh.T@Somaiya.Edu

pdf20

21

Automatic Health Monitoring System
Pawar Priyanka Ramnath , Andhale Jyoti Chandrabhan, Jadhav Komal Balasaheb
Priyankarpawar1996@Gmail.Com

pdf21

22

A Review On Numerical & Experimental Investigation Of Ranque Hilsch Vortex Tube For Thermal Performance
Raghavendra Kathari, Prof. Kiran Devade, Dr.V .M Kale
Kathareraghav@Gmail.Com

pdf22

23

Advanced Steganography Using Image, Audio And Video As A Cover Media
Mr.Kiran N Somwanshi, Prof.Vedant Rastogi
Kn.Somwanshi@Gmail.Com

pdf23

24

DTMF Based Smart Agriculure
Pooja B. Mahale, Bhagyashree B. Bhoir, Shubhangi B. Shinde
Pooja24696@Gmail.Com

pdf24

25

Design Of FPGA�s High Speed Configurable Logic Units
Priyanka T. Chavanke, Sayali M.More , Kalyani Gaikwad
Priyanka.Chavanke@Gmail.Com

pdf25

26

Determination Of Edges By Automatic Threshold Value Generation
Pardeshi Ragini Sanjay, Prof.Naoghare M.M.
Raginipardeshi03@Gmail.Com

pdf26

27

Secure And Fast Transmission To Isolated Cooperative Assemblies Framework
Sujata Asabe, Prof. Priyanka More
Sujata.Asabe@87gmail.Com

pdf27

28

Climbable Face Image Retrieval From Sparse Impute
Miss. Vandana K. Shinde, Prof. K.P.Gaikwad
Vandanakshinde20@Gmail.Com

pdf28

29

BSAR Algorithm for Ad-hoc Network Security
Dr Sudhir Dawra
mtechrohit@gmail.com

pdf29